Football qualifiers first round draw

With most provincial football championships now at the semi-final or final stage, the draw for the first round of the qualifiers takes place on Sunday evening.

The draw for the games due to be played on June 25, will be made after the latest round of matches takes place at the weekend. It will involve the 16 counties who didn’t reach provincial semi- finals.

The teams who will be involved are: Longford, Wicklow, Laois, Meath, Offaly, Carlow or Louth, Westmeath or Wexford, Clare, Tipperary, London, Sligo, Antrim, Down, Fermanagh, Monaghan, Cavan or Donegal.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here