Dublin name team for Tyrone

Dublin have named their team for Saturday’s All-Ireland football quarter-final against Tyrone at Croke Park with Cian O’Sullivan the only change from the team that narrowly beat Wexford in the Leinster final.

O’Sullivan replaces Paul Conlon at corner back with the Kilmacud Crokes defender back to full fitness after hamstring problems.

Eamon Fennell  and Denis Bastic will form the midfield pairing with Eogan O’Gara named at corner-forward and Dermot Connolly at full forward.


Click here for preview

Dublin team: Stephen Cluxton; Michael Fitzsimons, Rory O’Carroll, Cian O’Sullivan; James McCarthy, Ger Brennan, Kevin Nolan; Denis Bastick, Eamon Fennell; Paul Flynn, Alan Brogan, Bryan Cullen; Eoghan O’Gara, Diarmuid Connolly, Bernard Brogan.


Sportsnewsireland.com will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here