Aidan O’Shea 9/4 to land Footballer of the Year

Sunday sees the first of the All-Ireland football semi-finals take place at Croke Park between current All-Ireland favourites Mayo and 2008 winners Tyrone.

James Horan’s Mayo men are currently 2/7 to advance to the final with Boylesports with Mickey Harte’s Tyrone available at 7/2 whilst a draw is on offer at 10/1.

Boylesports is also offering an excellent Cash Back in Sunday’s Football semi-final with Ireland’s largest independent bookmaker refunding all losing First, Last and Anytime Goals Scorers and Winning Margins bets if the game ends in a draw.

Mayo’s Aidan O’Shea who is having an excellent season is 9/4 favourite with Boylesports to be crowned 2013 Player of the Year whilst his teammate Cillian O’Connor is 7/4 to land the Young Player of the Year award.

Sunday also sees Mayo’s minor side take on Monaghan in the curtain raiser at Croke Park and the Mayo men are 8/11 with Boylesports to overcome Monaghan (11/8) and progress to the All-Ireland Minor Final.

Leon Blanche, Head of Communications at Boylesports said “James Horan’s Mayo are hungry for the All-Ireland title this year having been runners-up in last year’s final and are worthy 5/4 favourites to lift the Sam Maguire .”

He added “Boylesports is offering 8/11 that both Mayo and Dublin will contest the 2013 All-Ireland Football Final.

Match Betting

25th August                                 Home  Draw   Away

Mayo U18 V Monaghan U18                                    8/11     7/1       11/8

Mayo V Tyrone                                                           2/7       10/1     10/3

All Ireland Senior Football 2013

Mayo 5/4

Dublin 13/8

Kerry 9/2

Tyrone 9/1

Name the Finalists

Dublin & Mayo 8/11

Kerry & Mayo 5/2

Dublin & Tyrone 5/1

Kerry & Tyrone 11/1

All-Ireland Footballer of the Year

Aidan O Shea 9/4

Colm Cooper 8/1

Cillian O Connor 8/1

Paul Flynn 8/1

Donal Vaughan 10/1

Sean Cavanagh 10/1

Stephen Cluxton 14/1

Jack McCaffrey 14/1

Md Mcauley 14/1

20/1 Bar

All-Ireland Young Footballer of the Year

Jack McCaffrey 7/4

Cillian O’Connor 7/4

Ciaran Kilkenny 3/1

Paul Mannion  11/2

Darren McCurry 33/1

Conor Clarke 50/1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.