Dublin Hurling and Gaelic Football Fixtures 2022

 2,089 total views,  3 views today

We have a list of Dublin GAA fixtures & Results – Hurling and Gaelic Football for 2022, to see all this weekend GAA fixtures click here  and here for Live score updates

Saturday 8 January

O’Byrne Cup Football
Offaly v Dublin, O’Connor Park, 2pm

Leinster Club SFC final
Kilmacud Crokes (Dublin) v Naas (Kildare), Croke Park, 5pm – RTE

Sunday 9 January

Walsh Cup Hurling
Dublin v Antrim, Parnell Park, 2pm

Wednesday 12 January

O’Byrne Cup Football
Dublin v Louth, Parnell Park, 7.30pm

Saturday 15 January

O’Byrne Cup SF
Longford v Dublin, Pearse Park, 2pm

Sunday 16 January 2022

Walsh Cup Hurling
Dublin v Galway, Parnell Park, 2pm

Wednesday 19 January

O’Byrne Cup SF semi-final
Winner Group B v Winner Group C

Saturday 22 January 

O’Byrne Cup SF final

Sunday 23 January

Walsh Cup Hurling
Offaly v Dublin. O’Connor Park, 2pm

Saturday 29 January

Allianz Football League Division 1 round 1
Dublin v Armagh, Croke Park, 19:00

Sunday 30 January

Walsh Cup Hurling final

Saturday 5 February

Allianz Football League Division 1 round 2
Kerry v Dublin, Austin Stack Park, Tralee, 19:00

Sunday 6 February

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group B round 1
Dublin v Waterford, Parnell Park, Dublin, 15:45

Saturday 12 February

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group B round 2
Antrim v Dublin, Corrigan Park, Belfast, 14:00

Saturday 19 February

Allianz Football League Division 1 round 3
Dublin v Mayo, Croke Park, 19:30

Saturday 26 February

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group B round 3
Tipperary v Dublin, Semple Stadium, Thurles, 17:00

Sunday 27 February

Allianz Football League Division 1 round 4
Kildare v Dublin, St Conleth’s Park, Newbridge, 13:45

Saturday 5 March

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group B round 4
Dublin v Kilkenny, Parnell Park, Dublin, 17:00

Sunday 13 March

Allianz Football League Division 1 round 5
Tyrone v Dublin, O’Neills Healy Park, Omagh, 15:45

Sunday 20 March

Allianz Football League Division 1 round 6
Dublin v Donegal, Croke Park, 15:45

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group B round 5
Laois v Dublin, MW Hire O’Moore Park, Portlaoise, 13:45

Saturday 26/Sunday 27 March

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 semi-finals
1st placed team group A v 2nd placed team group B
2nd placed team group A v 1st placed team group B

Allianz Hurling League Division 2A / 2B / 3A / 3B semi-finals
2nd placed team v 3rd placed team

Sunday 27 March

Allianz Football League| Division 1 round 7
Monaghan v Dublin, St. Tiernach’s Park, Clones, 13:45

Saturday 2/Sunday 3 April

Allianz Football League Division 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 finals
1st placed team v 2nd placed team

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 final
Semi-final winner v Semi-final winner

Saturday 16 April

Leinster Hurling round 1
Dublin v Laois

Saturday 23 April

Leinster Hurling round 2
Longford v Dublin

Saturday 30 April

Leinster Football quarter-final
Dublin v Offaly / Wexford

Sunday 1 May

Leinster hurling round 3
Westmeath v Dublin

Saturday 14 May

Leinster Hurlng round 4
Dublin v Kilkenny

Sunday 15 May

Leinster Football semi-finals

Saturday 21 May

Leinster Hurling round 5
Galway v Dublin

Saturday 28 May

Leinster Football final

Saturday 4 June

Leinster hurling final

Saturday 18 June

All-Ireland Hurling quarter-finals

Saturday 25 June

All-Ireland Hurling relegation play-off (if required)

 

Saturday 25/Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland Football quarter-finals

 

Saturday 2 July

All-Ireland hurling semi-final
Leinster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

 

Sunday 3 July

All-Ireland Hurling semi-final
Munster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

 

Saturday 9/Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland Football semi-finals
Leinster* v Munster*

*the provincial champions or the team that defeats them in the quarter-final

Sunday 17 July

All-Ireland Hurling final

 

Sunday 24 July

All-Ireland Football final

 

Saturday 30 July

All-Ireland SHC final replay (if required)

 

Saturday 6 August

All-Ireland SFC final replay (if required)


LiveScores Now Available at IrishScores.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here