Ireland Under-18 School Squad to Face Scotland Under-18

The Ireland Under-18 School management have named a 27 man squad to face Scotland U18 on Sunday 30th March at 2pm.

The side will be coached by Noel McNamara and assisted by John McKinney and Mark Butler.

Ireland Under-18 Schools Squad (v Scotland Under-18, Coolmine RFC, Sunday, March 30th, kick-off2.00pm):
Elliott Boyd (Campbell College)
Peter Claffey (Garbally College)
Will Connors (Clongowes Wood College)
Charlie Cregan (St Michael’s College)
Max Deegan (St Michael’s College)
David Duggan (St Michael’s College)
Tim Foley (Cistercian College Roscrea)
Matthew Gilsenan (St Michael’s College)
Johnny Guy (St Andrews College)
Greg Jones (St Andrews College)
Hugo Kean (Blackrock College)
Conor Kenny (Garbally College)
Paul Kiernan (Presentation Brothers Cork)
Jordan Larmour (St Andrews College)
Conor McIlmurray (Campbell College)
Alan McMahon (Rockwell College)
John Molony (Clongowes Wood College)
Colm Mulcahy (Clongowes Wood College)
Calvin Nash (Crescent College Comprehensive)
Sean O’Connor (Rockwell College)
Conan O’Donnell (Summerhill College)
Oisin O’Meara (St Michaels College)
Rowan Osborne (Clongowes Wood College)
Andrew Porter (St Andrews College)
Jack Power (Blackrock College)
James Ryan (St Michael’s College)
Jacob Stockdale (Wallace High School)

Coach – Noel McNamara
Manager – John McKinney
Backs Coach – Mark Butler
Backs Coach – Brian Robinson
Baggage Master – John Moran
Doctor – Ossie Fogarty
Video Analyst – Brett Igoe
Physio – David Lyons
Strength and Conditioning Coach – Bryan Cullen
Scrum Coach – Paul McCarthy
Squad Coordinator – Jessica Quigley


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.