Leinster schools team to face Munster

The Leinster Schools U18 team, sponsored by Newstalk, to face Munster in Wednesday’s second round of the interprovincial series in Thomond Park has been named. Kick off at 3.00pm.


15: Billy Dardis (Terenure College)
14: Cormac Brennan (Cistercian College Roscrea)
13: Fergal Cleary (Clongowes Wood College SJ)
12: Harrison Brewer (Terenure College)
11: James McCormack (Castleknock College)
10: Ross Byrne (St. Michael’s College)
9: Nick McCarthy (St. Michael’s College) CAPTAIN

1: Oisin Heffernan (Cistercian College Roscrea)
2: Andrew Roche (Terenure College)
3: Oliver Jager (Blackrock College)
4: James Ryan (St. Michael’s College)
5: Rory Moloney (Cistercian College Roscrea) LEADER
6: Josh Murphy (St. Michael’s College)
7: Patrick Thornton (Terenure College)
8: Nick Timoney (Blackrock College)


16: Graham Reynolds (The King’s Hospital)
17: Eric O’Sullivan (Templeogue College)
18: Hugh O’Donnell (Newbridge College)
19: Robert Lalor (Terenure College)
20: Alex Penny (St. Michael’s College)
21: Tim Schmidt (Terenure College)
22: Michael Courtney (CBC Monkstown)
23: Adam Leavy (St. Michael’s College)

Head Coach: Noel McNamara
Assistant Coach: Jeff Carter
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Bryan Cullen
Doctor: Ossie Fogarty

William Hill Sports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here