Rugby World Cup 2019 Ticket Ballot opens

On 19 May, the match ticket application period for FRONT ROW members opens, allowing you to request tickets to the games of your choice for Rugby World Cup 2019.

Please note that this is NOT a first-come-first-served sale, so there is plenty of time to create your own match schedule and your holiday of a lifetime visiting Japan.

Application period:
Opens: 2:00 (GMT+1)/10:00 (JST) Saturday, 19 May 2018
Closes: 15:59 (GMT+1)/23:59 (JST) Tuesday, 26 June 2018

How to Apply for tickets:

Official Ticketing site
What happens next:

  • The ballot will be run on 10 July 2018 with applicants advised from that date
  • If successful you will receive an email from the official Ticketing site, after which payment will be requested.
  • If you are not successful in this ballot there are still plenty of other opportunities to purchase tickets:
    • 19 September – 12 November 2018: General global ballot applications
    • 19 January 2019: Real-time first-come-first-served individual tickets sales

For more details on the ticket categories available and the pricing structure of tickets please click here

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.