Sky Sports Live Premier League Games in April

Sky Sports has announced its list of Live Premier League games for the month of April. Due to various teams being involved in the Emirates FA Cup and the UEFA Champions League, a number of the games are subject to change.

Sky Sports Saturday 3pm kick-offs, which are exclusively available to Sky’s Irish customers, will be announced in due course.

Sat 7 April Man City v Man Utd KO 17.30  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Sun 8 April Everton v Liverpool KO 14.15  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Sun 8 April Chelsea v West Ham KO 16.30  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Mon 9 April Arsenal v Southampton KO 20.00

 

Sat 14 April Southampton v Chelsea KO 12.30

 

Sat 14 April Spurs v Man City KO 19.45

 

Sun 15 April Newcastle v Arsenal KO 13.30

 

Sun 15 April Man Utd v WBA KO 16.00

 

Mon 16 April West Ham Utd v Stoke KO 20.00

 

Fri 20 April Brighton v Spurs KO 20.00  (subj to FA Cup)

 

Sun 22 April WBA v Liverpool KO 14.15  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Sun 22 April Man City v Swansea KO 16.30  (subj to movement due to UCL & FA Cup)

 

Mon 23 April Arsenal v West Ham Utd KO 20.00  (subj to movement due to UEL)

 

Sat 28 April Liverpool v Stoke KO 12.30  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Sun 29 April West Ham v Man City KO 14.15  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Sun 29 April Man Utd v Arsenal KO 16.30  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

Mon 30 April Spurs v Watford KO 20.00  (subj to movement due to UCL)

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.