Kerry name team to face Tipperary

Kerry has named their team to face Tipperary for the Munster Senior Football Championship quarter-final clash in Killarney this coming Sunday.

Colm Cooper will captain the side for the first time while former captain Paul Galvin has been named on the bench after his return from injury.

Kerry team to face Tipperary in Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney, throw in at 3.30pm

1.Brendan Kealy, (Kilcummin) 2.Killian Young (Renard) 3 Marc Ó Sé (An Ghaeltacht) . 4 Tom O’Sullivan (Rathmore) 5 Tomas Ó Sé, (An Ghaeltacht ) 6 Eoin Brosnan (Dr. Crokes) 7. Aidan O’Mahony (Rathmore) 8 Anthony Maher (Duagh) 9.Bryan Sheehan (St. Mary’s ) 10. Darran O’Sullivan (Glenbeigh/Glencar) 11. Declan O’Sullivan (Glenbeigh/Glencar) 12. Donnchadh Walsh (Cromane),
13. Colm Cooper (Dr. Crokes)14 Kieran Donaghy(Austin Stacks) 15.Kieran O’Leary (Dr. Crokes)


16.Tomás Mac a t’Saoir (An Ghaeltacht) 17. Seamus Scanlon (Currow) 18. Paul Galvin (Finuge) 19. Barry John Keane (Kerins O’Rahilly’s) 20. Michéal Quirke (Kerins O’Rahilly’s) 21. Padraig Reidy (Scartaglin) 22. Daniel Bohan (Austin Stacks) 23. Shane Enright (Tarbert) 24. David Geaney (Daingean Uí Chúis) 25.Adrian O’Connell (St Michaels Foilmore) 26.Niall O’Mahony (Spa)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here