Limerick v Kerry live scores & commentary

Hit F5 or refresh for updates

Limerick 3-09 – Kerry 1-25
70 mins played

Game is all over here in the Gaelic Grounds
All too easy for Kerry in this game, time is almost up here
Daniel Bohan with his point for Kerry
Mike Sheehan with a Limerick point,2minutes to play
Seamus O’Carroll with another Limerick goal
Declan O’Sullivan with yet another
Eoin Brosnan with a point for Kerry
David Geaney points for Kerry
Shane Gallagher with another score
Ger Collins with a Limerick point
Barry John Keane with a point for Kerry
Paul Galvin with his point
Kieran O’Leary points for the kingdom
Cooper with a Kerry point
A Limerick goal from Collins
Ger Collins points a free for Limerick
Colm Cooper points a free for Kerry
Declan O’Sullivan again
Killian Young with a point
Donaghy with his second point
Stephen Kelly with a pointed free for Limerick
Darran O’Sullivan with his third point
Cooper spares Limericks blushes, a point!
Second half underway
Half time here in Limerick
Ger Collins with a Limerick point
Deep into injury time here
Johnny McCarthy with another Limerick point
Ger Collins gets one back for Limerick
Glenbeigh man Darran O’Sullivan with his second point
Colm Cooper with yet another Kerry score
Seanie Buckley with a Limerick goal
Colm Cooper with another score
Darren O’Sullivan adds another point
Colm Cooper points
Declan O’Sullivan points with the right boot
Bryan Sheehan with a fine point from play
Colm Cooper gets off the mark
Darran O’Sullivan win a goal
Declan O’Sullivan points for Kerry
Bryan Sheehan points a 45 to give Kerry the lead
5 minutes played here at the Gaelic Grounds
Kieran Donaghty equalises for Kerry
Jim O’Donovan with the first score for Limerick
Game just started here

Limerick team: Brian Scanlon, Stephen Lavin, Shane Gallagher, Mark O Riordan, Pa Ranahan, Johnny McCarthy, Barry Fitzpatrick, Tom Lee, Jim Donovan, Seanie Buckley, James Kelly, Stephen Kelly, Ger Collins, John Cooke, Ian Ryan.

Subs – Ger Ryan, John Riordan, Mike Sheehan, Mike McCormack, Eoin Joy, Paul Kinnerk, Eoin Hogan, Eoghan O’Connor, John Mullane, Seamus O’Carroll, Liam Costello.

Kerry Team: B Kealy; S Enright, M Ó Sé, T O’Sullivan; A O’Mahony, E Brosnan, K Young, A Maher, B Sheehan, Darran O’Sullivan, Declan O’Sullivan, D Walsh; C Cooper (captain), K Donaghy, K O’Leary, P Greville, B Murtagh; J Shaw, D McNicholas, D Carty will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.

Eurobet Poker


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.