Tipp make one change for Clare clash

Tipperary have made one change to their team for Sunday’s Munster Senior Hurling Championship semi-final against Clare at the Gaelic Grounds.

Conor O’Mahony returns to the team at centre-back in place of the injured Paddy Stapleton. Tipperary will go into this match as hot favourites as they set out to defend their All Ireland crown.

Tipperary: Brendan Cummins; John O’Keeffe, Paul Curran, Michael Cahill; David Young, Conor O’Mahony, Padraic Maher; Gearóid Ryan, Shane McGrath; Seamus Callanan, Noel McGrath, Patrick Maher; Eoin Kelly (capt), John O’Brien, Lar Corbett.

Sportsnewsireland.com will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.