Cork hurlers make two changes for Offaly clash

Cork hurlers have made two changes to the side for Saturday’s All-Ireland SHC second phase qualifier against Offaly at Páirc Uí Chaoimh.

Jerry O’Connor replaces Tom Kenny at midfield, while Cian McCarthy starts at centre forward instead of Bill Cooper.


Dónal Óg Cusack; Stephen McDonnell, Eoin Cadogan, Brian Murphy; John Gardiner, William Egan, Shane O’Neill (cpt); Jerry O’Connor, Pa Cronin; Ben O’Connor, Cian McCarthy, Niall McCarthy; Luke O’Farrell, Paudie O’Sullivan, Pat Horgan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.