Tipperary make 1 change for Munster Final

Tipperary boss Declan Ryan has made just one change to their team for the Munster Senior final against Waterford on Sunday.

In comes right corner back Paddy Stapleton, who returns to the team in place of David Young.

The return of Stapleton means that John O’Keeffe will move to right wing-back spot.

Stapleton made a substitute appearance in Tipperary’s 4-19 to 1-19 win over Claire in the semi final

Tipperary team to play Waterford:

Brendan Cummins, Paddy Stapleton, Paul Curran, Michael Cahill, John O’Keeffe, Conor O’Mahony, Padraic Maher, Gearóid Ryan, Shane McGrath, Seamus Callanan, Noel McGrath, Patrick Maher, Eoin Kelly, John O’Brien, Lar Corbett

Sportsnewsireland.com will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.