Wexford unchanged for Leinster final

Free scoring Wexford haves kept faith with the same fifteen that beat Carlow for the Leinster final against Dublin.

Manager Jason Ryan, whose team have scored 7-54 on route to the provisional final, has made a couple of positional changes to his side.

Ryan has moved David Murphy to corner back while Shane Roche moves to corner forward with Ciaran Lyng taking up a more central role with Colm Morris going to wing forward.

Wexford team:
Anthony Masterson, Joey Wadding, Graeme Molloy, Brian Malone, Adrian Flynn, David Murphy, Aindreas Doyle, Daithí Waters, Rory Quinlivan, Shane Roche, Ciarán Lyng, Ben Brosnan, Colm Morris, Eric Bradley, Redmond Barry.

Sportsnewsireland.com will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here