Mayo make two changes for Cork

Mayo have made two changes to their line for the All Ireland quarter final clash with reigning champions Cork in Croke Park on Sunday, throw-in 4.00pm.

Ger Cafferkey comes into the team to replace Alan Feeney in the full-back line while at the other end of the field Enda Varley replaces Jason Doherty at corner-forward.

Cork have yet to name their side but will definitely be without injured pair Daniel Goulding and Barry O’Driscoll, who were both suffered injuries in the round four clash with Down.

Mayo Team: Robert Hennelly, Keith Higgins, Ger Cafferkey, Tom Cunniffe, Richie Feeney, Donal Vaughan, Trevor Mortimer, Aidan O’Shea, Seamus O’Shea, Kevin McLoughlin, Alan Dillon, Andy Moran, Enda Varley, Alan Freeman, Cillian O’Connor will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.