Tyrone make three changes for Dub’s

Tyrone boss Mickey Harte has made three changes from the team that beat Roscommon for the clash with Dublin

Justin McMahon, Martin Penrose and Owen Mulligan all come into the side Ryan McMenamin, Tommy McGuigan and Kyle Coney’s making way.

Click here for preview

Tyrone team: Pascal McConnell , Martin Swift, Joe McMahon, Justin McMahon, Sean O’Neill, Conor Gormley, Philip Jordan, Kevin Hughes, Sean Cavanagh, Colm Cavanagh, Brian McGuigan, Peter Harte, Martin Penrose, Mark Donnelly, Owen Mulligan.

Subs: John Devine, Dermot Carlin, Aidan Cassidy, Kyle Coney, Brian Dooher, Davy Harte, Cathal McCarron, Damian McCaul, Aidan McCrory, Enda McGinley, Tommy McGuigan

Sportsnewsireland.com will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.