Ospreys team to face Glasgow Warriors

The Ospreys team to play Glasgow Warriors at Firhill on Friday 28th October 2011, kick off at 7.05pm, will be as follows:

15 Richard Fussell

14 Tommy Bowe

13 Sonny Parker

12 Andrew Bishop

11 Eli Walker

10 Matthew Morgan

9 Rhys Webb

1 Duncan Jones

2 Mefin Davies

3 Cai Griffiths

4 Ian Gough

5 Ian Evans

6 Tom Smith

7 Joe Bearman

8 Jonathan Thomas (Capt)


16 Richard Hibbard

17 Aaron Jarvis

18 Ryan Bevington

19 James King

20 George Stowers

21 Kahn Fotuali’i

22 Ashley Beck

23 Hanno Dirksen

Eli Walker makes his first RaboDirect PRO12 start

George Stowers and Kahn Fotuali’i will make their Ospreys debuts if they come off the bench

The following players were not considered because of injury:

James Goode – Groin

Gareth Owen – ACL

Nikki Walker – Medial Ligament

Dan Biggar – Shin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.