Ulster U21 Football previews & score updates

Press F5 or Refresh for latest

Cadbury Ulster U21 Championship Preliminary Round
Fermanagh 1-03 1-14 Tyrone,Brewster Park, Enniskillen is at 8pm.

60min played

Press F5 or Refresh for latest
Live commentary
9:22pm McCullagh kicks another score for Tyrone, its nearly over.
9:20pm Corrigan consolation goal for Fermanagh.
9:16pm McCullagh kicks another score for Tyrone.
9:13pm McAliskey having a good match and kicks over another point.
9:12pm McCurry kicks another point.
9:11pm Very poor stuff with Tyrone totally on top.
9:08pm Owens kicks Fermanaghs third point.
9:06pm Tyrone now eleven points up, after McAliskey points for the Red Hand.
9:01pm Quigley kicks Fermanaghs second point of the night.
8:58pm Mallon gets the first score of the second half for Tyrone.
8:54pm Still no score in the second half.
8:48pm Second half under way.
8:38pm Half time and Tyrone lead by ten points.
8:33pm Point from Tyrone’s McAliskey
8:29pm Nice point from O’Neill for Tyrone.
8:22pm S Tierney point leaves Tyrone seven points ahead.
8:15pm A fisted point from T McCann extends the Tyrone lead to six.
8:13pm D McCurry kicks two points for Tyrone who now lead by 5pts.
8:08pm Sludden with Tyrones first point of the evening.
8:05pm Ryan Lyons kicks a score for Fermanagh.
8:04pm Early goal for Tyrone, it could be a long night for Fermanagh.
8:03pm McAliskey with a goal for Tyrone.
7:45pm Fifteen minutes to throw in.

Fermanagh and Tyrone will get the Cadbury Ulster U21 Football Championship underway on Wednesday evening.
Tyrone under 21’s won the Cremartin Cup recently when they defeated Monaghan in the final, ideal preparation for the side ahead of their preliminary round fixture against Fermanagh in Enniskillen on Wednesday. The winners of this match will face Donegal seven days later.

Fermanagh starting line-up: unconfirmed as of yet.
Tyrone starting line-up: D Mc Anenly, B Tierney, D Mc Nally, HP Mc Geary, N Sludden, S Warnock, T Mc Cann, H Og Conlon, C Clarke, S Tierney, T Canavan, B Mc Garvey, D Mc Curry, C Mc Aliskey, R O’Neill (captain).

script src=”http://www6.smartadserver.com/call/adj/238989/1561012/sportsnewsireland.FirstCommunication/300×250/[timestamp]/no?[countgo]”>


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.