Alan Quinlan returns to Munster squad

Alan Quinlan returns to the Munster squad for the first time since dislocating his shoulder in the Connacht game at the end of December, for Sunday’s Magners League clash away to Aironi, ko 2pm (Italian time).

The team will be announced on Friday at midday.

Munster Squad: Johne Murphy, Doug Howlett, Denis Hurley, Lifeimi Mafi, Scott Deasy, Sam Tuitupou, Simon Zebo, Declan Cusack, Paul Warwick, Paul Rowley, Duncan Williams, Conor Murray, Wian Du Preez, Damien Varley, Tony Buckley, Denis Fogarty, Marcus Horan, Stephen Archer, Darragh Hurley, Peter Borlase, Dave Foley, Ian Nagle, Mick O’Driscoll, Billy Holland, Donnacha Ryan, Tommy O’Donnell, James Coughlan, Alan Quinlan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.