Connacht name side to face Treviso 04.03.2011

Eric Elwood and Connacht Rugby have named the starting fifteen that will play Benetton Treviso this Friday night at The Sportsground.

The side remains virtually unchanged from the team that has featured in the last couple of weeks. The only change sees hooker Sean Cronin returning from international duty and Adrian Flavin moving to the bench.

Connacht Team to face Treviso:

15 Duffy, Gavin
14 Tuohy, Brian
13Ta’auso, Niva
12 Nathan, Troy
11 Carr, Fionn
10 Keatley, Ian
09 Murphy, Frank
01 Wilkinson, Brett
02 Cronin, Sean
03 Hagan, Jamie
04 Swift, Michael
05 McCarthy, Michael
06 Browne, Andrew
07 O’Connor, Johnny (C)
08 Ofisa, Ray

16 Flavin, Adrian
17 Loughney, Ronan
18 Ah You, Rodney
19 Bernie, Upton
20 McComish, Mike
21 Willis, Cillian
22 Nikora, Miah
23 Matthews, Keith


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.