HomeGAAHurling Preview : Clare v Tipperary Starting Teams

Hurling Preview : Clare v Tipperary Starting Teams

Clare and Tipperary have made significant lineup adjustments ahead of Sunday’s Allianz Hurling League semi-final. After experimenting in their recent matches, both teams are bringing back key players for the crucial clash in Portlaoise.

Click for live GAA scores 

Clare sees nine changes, with familiar faces like Adam Hogan, Conor Cleary, and John Conlon returning to Brian Lohan’s lineup. Meanwhile, Tipperary makes seven changes, including Barry Hogan back in goal and Conor Bowe in defense.

Liam Cahill’s squad sees the return of key forwards like Dan McCormack and Patrick Maher. Notably, Noel McGrath is absent from Tipperary’s lineup for this encounter.

Clare –  E Quilligan; A Hogan, C Cleary, C Leen; D Ryan, J Conlon, C Galvin; D Fitzgerald, D Lohan; C Malone, M Rodgers, P Duggan; K Smyth, I Galvin, D Reidy.

Tipperary – B Hogan; C Morgan, R Maher, M Breen; B O’Mara, R Byrne, C Bowe; W Connors, D Stakelum; D McCormack, G O’Connor, C Stakelum; J Morris, P Maher, J Forde.


LiveScores Now Available at IrishScores.com



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments