Irish Women’s Soccer : 2020 Fixture List

26 October 2019; Só Hotel Group owner Pat McDonagh presents the trophy to Peamount United captain Áine O'Gorman following the Só Hotels Women’s National League match between Peamount United and Cork City at PRL Park in Greenogue, Co Dublin. Photo by Stephen McCarthy/Sportsfile

 51 total views,  1 views today

The nine-team league, which welcomes Athlone Town, Bohemians and Treaty United into the Women’s National League for the first time, will kick-off on Saturday, March 14.

Bohemians will welcome Athlone Town, Galway Women’s travel to Tolka Park to face Shelbourne and Wexford Youths host DLR Waves on the opening day.

Champions Peamount United will travel to Cork City a day later whilst Treaty United will play their first match a week later at home to Wexford Youths on Sunday, March 22.


LiveScores Now Available at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here