GAA Fixtures – Munster & Leinster Hurling fixtures 2020


We have the 2020 Munster, Leinster hurling finals, semi, and ALL Ireland Hurling championship fixtures and throw-in times, will it be Kilkenny, Galway, Cork, Waterford or Limerick.

Saturday 5 December 

All-Ireland Football semi-final
Dublin v Cavan, Croke Park, 5.30pm – RTÉ

All-Ireland Ladies Junior Football final
Fermanagh v Limerick, Parnell Park, 4pm – TG4

All-Ireland Intermediate Camogie Final
Antrim v Down, Kingspan Breffni, 3.45pm – RTÉ Newsnow

All-Ireland Premier Junior Camogie Final
Armagh v Cavan, Kingspan Breffni, 1.45pm – RTÉ Newsnow


Sunday 6 December

All-Ireland Football semi-final
Mayo v Tipperary, Croke Park, 3.30pm – RTÉ

All-Ireland Ladies Football semi-final
Cork v Galway, LIT Gaelic Grounds, 1.30pm – TG4
Saturday 12 December

All-Ireland Senior Camogie final
Galway v Kilkenny, Croke Park, 7pm – RTÉ


Sunday 13 December

All-Ireland Hurling final
Waterford v Limerick, Croke Park, 3.30pm

Joe McDonagh Cup final
Antrim v Kerry, Croke Park, 1pm


Saturday 19 December

All-Ireland Football final
Dublin or Cavan v Mayo or Tipperary, Croke Park, TBC

Dublin v Mayo (Well that’s what Mayo people hope)

LiveScores Now Available at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here