Roscommon GAA fixtures & Results – Gaelic Football for 2021

 1,505 total views,  1 views today

We have a list of Roscommon GAA fixtures & Results – club and Intercounty for 2020, to see all this weekend GAA fixtures click here  and here for Live GAA score updates

Connacht Quarter-Final 2021 – Mayo v Sligo
Connacht Semi-Finals 2021 – Mayo/Sligo v Leitrim, Roscommon v Galway

We are hoping for a full list of fixtures for the 2021 season around the 22nd of April, it seems there might be a small version of the league and once again a straight knockout GAA championship.

It is expected that the GAA will unveil the divisional groups.

Division One North: Monaghan, Tyrone, Donegal, Armagh.

Division One South: Dublin, Galway, Roscommon, Kerry.

Division Two North: Meath, Mayo, Westmeath, Down.

Division Two South: Cork, Laois, Clare, Kildare.

Division Three North: Cavan, Fermanagh, Derry, Longford.

Division Three South: Tipperary, Offaly, Limerick, Wicklow.

Division Four North: Antrim, Louth, Leitrim, Sligo.

Division Four South: Carlow, Wexford, Waterford, London (if they are able to compete).


LiveScores Now Available at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here