GAA Fixtures for Galway Hurling and Gaelic Football

0
10468
Leinster hurling

We have a list of Galway Hurling and Gaelic Football fixtures & Results – Club and Intercounty for 2021, Click here for Live GAA score updates

Sunday 13 June

Allianz Football Division 1 relegation play-off
Monaghan v Galway, Clones, 3.45pm – TG4

Allianz Hurling Division 1 Group A round 5
Cork v Galway, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 1.45pm – TG4 Player

Saturday 3 July

Leinster Hurling semi-finals
Kilkenny v Wexford or Laois, Portlaoise, 4.30pm

Sunday 4 July

Connacht Football semi-final
Roscommon v Galway, Dr Hyde Park, 1.15pm

All-Ireland Minor hurling 2020 final
Leinster v Galway or Limerick, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland MFC 2020 semi-finals
Roscommon v Kerry, TBC, TBC
Meath or Offaly v Ulster, TBC, TBC

Saturday 17 July

Leinster SHC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, TBC
All-Ireland MFC 2020 final
TBC v TBC, TBC, TBC

Saturday 24 July

All-Ireland SHC Qualifiers Round 2

Sunday 25 July

Connacht SFC final
TBC v TBC, TBC, 1.30pm

Saturday 31 July

All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals

All-Ireland U21FC semi-finals
Connacht v Ulster
Leinster v Munster

Saturday 7 August

All-Ireland U20HC final

Sunday 8 August

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Leinster winner v quarter-final winner, Croke Park, 3.30pm

Saturday 14 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, TBC

All-Ireland U20FC final

All-Ireland MHC semi-final
Leinster v Galway, TBC, TBC

Sunday 15 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, TBC

Saturday 21 August

All-Ireland MHC final

All-Ireland MFC semi-finals

Sunday 22 August

All-Ireland SHC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 3.30pm

Saturday 28 August

All-Ireland MFC final

Sunday 29 August

All-Ireland SFC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 3.30pm

LiveScores Now Available at IrishScores.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here