GAA Fixtures for Galway Hurling and Gaelic Football 2022

 1,612 total views,  4 views today

We have a list of Galway Hurling and Gaelic Football fixtures & Results 2022 Click here for Live GAA score updates

Friday 7 January

Connacht FBD Football semi-final
Mayo v Galway, Connacht GAA Air Dome, 6pm

Sunday 9 January

Walsh Cup Hurling
Galway v Offaly, Ballinasloe, 2pm

Friday 14 January

Connacht FBD Football final
TBC v TBC, Connacht GAA Air Dome, 6pm

Sunday 16 January 2022

Walsh Cup Hurling
Dublin v Galway, Parnell Park, 2pm

Sunday 23 January

Walsh Cup Hurling
Antrim v Galway, Abbotstown, 2pm

Sunday 30 January

Allianz Football League Division 2 round 1
Galway v Meath, Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 14:00

Walsh Cup Hurling final

Saturday 5 February

Allianz Football League Division 2 round 2
Down v Galway, Páirc Esler, Newry, 17:00

Sunday 6 February

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group A round 1
Galway v Offaly, Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 14:00

Saturday 12 February

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group A round 2
Luimneach v Gaillimh, TUS Gaelic Grounds, Limerick, 19:00

Sunday 20 February

Allianz Football League Division 2 round 3
Galway v Offaly Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 14:00

Saturday 26 February

Allianz Football League Division 2 round 4
Cork v Galway, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, Cork, 17:00

Sunday 27 February

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group A round 3
Galway v Wexford, Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 14:00

Sunday 13 March

Allianz Football League Division 2 round 5
Galway v Clare, Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 14:00

Sunday 20 March

Allianz Football League Division 2 round 6
Derry v Galway, Derry CoE, Owenbeg, 13:00

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 Group A round 5
Galway v Clare, Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 13:45

Saturday 26/Sunday 27 March

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 semi-finals
1st placed team group A v 2nd placed team group B
2nd placed team group A v 1st placed team group B

Sunday 27 March
Roscommon v Galway, Dr Hyde Park, Roscommon, 14:00

Saturday 2/Sunday 3 April

Allianz Football League Division 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 finals
1st placed team v 2nd placed team

Allianz Hurling League Division 1 final
Semi-final winner v Semi-final winner

Saturday 16 April

Leinster Hurling round 1
Wexford v Galway

Saturday 23 April

Leinster Hurling round 2
Galway v Westmeath

Sunday 24 April

Connacht Football quarter-final
Mayo v Galway

Saturday 30 April

Leinster Hurling round 3
Galway v Kilkenny

Sunday 8 May

Connacht SFC semi-final
London / Leitrim v Galway / Mayo

Saturday 14 May

Leinster Hurling round 4
Laois v Galway

Saturday 21 May

Leinster Hurling round 5
Galway v Dublin

Saturday 21/Sunday 22 May

All-Ireland SFC preliminary round (If required)

Sunday 29 May 

Connacht Football final

Saturday 4 June

Leinster Hurling final

Saturday 11/Sunday 12 June

All-Ireland SFC round 2

Saturday 18 June

All-Ireland Hurling quarter-finals
Leinster runner-up v Joe McDonagh Cup winner / 3rd placed Munster group (if required)

Saturday 25/Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland Football quarter-finals

Saturday 2 July

All-Ireland Hurling semi-final
Leinster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

Saturday 9/Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland Football semi-finals
Connacht* v Ulster*

*the provincial champions or the team that defeats them in the quarter-final

Sunday 17 July

All-Ireland Hurling final

Sunday 24 July

All-Ireland Football final

Saturday 30 July

All-Ireland Hurling final replay (if required)

 

Saturday 6 August

All-Ireland Football final replay (if required)


LiveScores Now Available at IrishScores.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here