GAA Results and Fixtures 2022 – Hurling and Gaelic Football

 95,848 total views,  1 views today

We have a list of GAA Fixtures – 2022 All Ireland Football, Camogie and Hurling Fixtures, and League Division 1,2,3 & 4 2022.

Click for LIVE GAA SCORE UPDATES

Click for GAA Results

Thursday 12 May

Munster Minor Football semi-final
Kerry v Cork, Austin Stack Park, 7pm

Friday 13 May

Connacht Minor Football round 4
Sligo v Leitrim, Markievicz Park, 7pm
Galway v Mayo, Tuam Stadium, 7pm

Saturday 14 May

Munster Football semi-final
Tipperary v Limerick, FBD Semple Stadium, 7pm

Leinster Hurling round 4
Laois v Galway, MW Hire O’Moore Park, 5pm
Westmeath v Wexford, TEG Cusack Park, 6.30pm
Dublin v Kilkenny, Parnell Park, 7pm – Sky Sports Arena

Joe McDonagh Cup round 4
Kerry v Offaly, Austin Stack Park, 1pm
Carlow v Down, Netwatch Cullen Park, 2pm

Christy Ring Cup round 5
Kildare v Sligo, Newbridge, 1pm
Mayo v Derry, Hastings Insurance MacHale Park, 1pm
London v Wicklow, Ruislip, 1pm

Nickey Rackard Cup round 5
Fermanagh v Roscommon, Brewster Park, 3.30pm
Tyrone v Donegal, O’Neills Healy Park, 3.30pm
Warwickshire v Armagh, Pairc na hEireann, 3.30pm

Lory Meagher Cup round 5
Cavan v Longford, Kingspan Breffni, 12.30pm
Monaghan v Lancashire, Inniskeen, 12.30pm
Leitrim v Louth, Carrick-on-Shannon, 12.30pm

All-Ireland U20 Football final
Kildare v Tyrone, Carrick-on-Shannon, 5pm – TG4

Ulster minor Football round 3
Cavan v Antrim, Kingspan Breffni, TBC
Monaghan v Down, Clones, TBC

Sunday 15 May

Ulster Football semi-final
Monaghan v Derry, Athletic Grounds, 4pm – BBC Sport NI

Leinster Football semi-finals
Kildare v Westmeath, Croke Park, 2.15pm
Dublin v Meath, Croke Park, 4.30pm

Munster Hurling round 3
Waterford v Cork, Walsh Park, 2pm – RTE2
Clare v Limerick, Cusack Park, Ennis, 4pm – RTE2

Joe McDonagh Cup round 4
Meath v Antrim, Pairc Tailteann, 1pm

Monday 16 May

Leinster Minor Hurling final
Laois v Offaly, MW Hire O’Moore Park, 7.30pm

Thursday 19 May

Munster Minor Football semi-final
Tipperary v loser of Cork v Kerry, TBC, TBC

Friday 20 May

Connacht Minor Football round 5
Leitrim v Galway, TBC, 7pm
Roscommon v Sligo, TBC, 7pm

Saturday 21 May

Leinster Hurling round 5
Laois v Westmeath, MW Hire O’Moore Park, 6pm
Kilkenny v Wexford, UPMC Nowlan Park, 6pm
Galway v Dublin, Pearse Stadium, 6pm

Joe McDonagh Cup round 5
Antrim v Kerry, TBC, TBC
Offaly v Carlow, TBC, TBC
Down v Meath, TBC, TBC

Saturday 21/Sunday 22 May

All-Ireland SFC preliminary round (If required)

Tailteann Cup preliminary round (If required)

Christy Ring Cup final

Nickey Rackard Cup final

Lory Meagher Cup final

All-Ireland U20HC final
Leinster winner v Munster winner

Sunday 22 May

Munster hurling round 5
Clare v Waterford, Cusack Park, Ennis, TBC
Tipperary v Cork, FBD Semple Stadium, TBC

Friday 27 May

Connacht MFC semi-final

Saturday 28 May

Leinster SFC final
Kildare or Westmeath v Dublin or Meath, Croke Park, 5pm

Munster SFC final
Kerry v Limerick or Tipperary, TBC, 3pm

Saturday 28/Sunday 29 May

Tailteann Cup round 1

Sunday 29 May 

Connacht SFC final
Roscommon v Galway, TBC, TBC

Ulster SFC final
Donegal v Monaghan or Derry, TBC, TBC

Friday 3 June

Connacht MFC final

Saturday 4 June

Leinster SHC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 7pm

Joe McDonagh Cup final

Saturday 4/Sunday 5 June

All-Ireland SFC round 1

Tailteann Cup quarter-finals

Sunday 5 June

Munster SHC final
TBC v TBC, TBC, 4pm

Saturday 11/Sunday 12 June

All-Ireland SFC round 2

All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals
Joe McDonagh Cup winner v 3rd placed Munster group
Joe McDonagh Cup runner-up v 3rd placed Leinster group

Saturday 18 June

All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals
Leinster runner-up v Joe McDonagh Cup winner / 3rd placed Munster group
Munster runner-up v Joe McDonagh Cup runner-up / 3rd placed Leinster group

Sunday 19 June

Tailteann Cup semi-finals

Saturday 25 June

All-Ireland SHC relegation play-off (if required)

Saturday 25/Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals

Saturday 2 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Leinster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

Sunday 3 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Munster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

Friday 8 July

All-Ireland JFC semi-finals
Britain Winners v Kilkenny/New York
Britain Runners Up v Kilkenny/New York

Saturday 9 July

Tailteann Cup final

Saturday 9/Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-finals
Connacht* v Ulster*
Leinster* v Munster*

*the provincial champions or the team that defeats them in the quarter-final

Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland JFC final

Sunday 17 July

All-Ireland SHC final

Sunday 24 July

All-Ireland SFC final

Saturday 30 July

All-Ireland SHC final replay (if required)

Saturday 6 August

All-Ireland SFC final replay (if required)